Office Holiday Schedule

Environmental Services offices are closed to observe the following Holidays:
Holiday 2016 2017
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 16
Presidents Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Monday, September 4
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
Monday, December 25